Contact Us



Mailing Address:
Thurston Regional Planning Council
 2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite A
Olympia, Washington  98502

Email: info@trpc.org
Phone: (360) 956-7575
Fax: (360) 956-7815

**Please consider using an alternate mode when visiting TRPC: bike, walk, bus, carpool, or vanpool.  This facility is served by Intercity Transit Routes 43 and 44**

TRPC Staff

Administration                               
   
Lon Wyrick Executive Director wyrickl@trpc.org
Jared Burbidge Assistant Director burbidgej@trpc.org
Sarah Selstrom Administrative Assistant
selstroms@trpc.org
Rosalie Bostwick Office Manager bostwir@trpc.org
Erin Cahill Graphic & Digital Outreach Coordinator cahille@trpc.org
Burlina Montgomery Office Specialist IV montgomeryb@trpc.org
David Cuffeld Office Specialist II cuffeldd@trpc.org
Information Services
                               
 
Dave Read IT Manager readd@trpc.org
Scott Carte                            GIS Coordinator                          cartes@trpc.org
Michael Ambrogi Senior GIS Analyst
ambrogim@trpc.org
Planning                        
   
Thera Black Senior Planner blackvt@trpc.org
Paul Brewster Senior Planner brewstp@trpc.org
Jailyn Brown                            Senior Planner                               brownj@trpc.org
Holly Gilbert Senior Planner gilberh@trpc.org
Karen Parkhurst Senior Planner parkhuk@trpc.org
Veena Tabbutt Senior Planner tabbutv@trpc.org
Aaron Grimes Transportation Modeler grimesa@trpc.org
Mike Burnham Associate Planner burnhamm@trpc.org