Contact Us



Mailing Address:
Thurston Regional Planning Council
 2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite A
Olympia, Washington  98502

Hours of operation: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Email: info@trpc.org
Phone: (360) 956-7575
Fax: (360) 956-7815

**Please consider using an alternate mode when visiting TRPC: bike, walk, bus, carpool, or vanpool.  This facility is served by Intercity Transit Routes 43 and 44**

TRPC Staff

Staff    
Veena Tabbutt Interim Executive Director tabbutv@trpc.org
Jared Burbidge Deputy Director burbidgej@trpc.org
Karen Parkhurst Programs & Policy Director parkhuk@trpc.org
Rosalie Bostwick Office Manager bostwir@trpc.org
Michael Ambrogi Senior GIS Analyst ambrogim@trpc.org
Paul Brewster Senior Planner brewstp@trpc.org
Michael Burnham Associate Planner burnhamm@trpc.org
Erin Cahill Graphic & Digital Outreach Coordinator cahille@trpc.org
Scott Carte GIS Coordinator cartes@trpc.org
Holly Gilbert Senior Planner gilberh@trpc.org
Aaron Grimes Transportation Modeler grimesa@trpc.org
Burlina Montgomery Project Assistant montgomeryb@trpc.org
Dave Read IT Manager readd@trpc.org
Clyde Scott Transportation Modeler scottc@trpc.org
Sarah Selstrom Administrative Assistant selstroms@trpc.org
Katrina Van Every Associate Planner vaneveryk@trpc.org