Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Skip navigation links
Home
Regional Planning
Maps
Data
Grants
Calendar
Public and Legal Notices
About TRPC
Jobs at TRPC
Contact TRPC
Home > Contact TRPC

CONTACT TRPC

Mailing Address:
2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite A
Olympia, Washington  98502

Email: info@trpc.org 
Phone:  360-956-7575
FAX:  360-956-7815

 

 Driving directions from Interstate 5:

  • Take Exit 104 (Highway 101)
  • Exit at the first ramp (Cooper Point Road/Crosby Blvd.)
  • Take a right at the off ramp to Automall Dr/Cooper Pt Road, then take the first right onto Evergreen Park Dr.
  • Take the first right past the AM/PM mini-market onto Evergreen Park Drive South
  • Take the first left onto Heritage Court
  • Thurston Regional Planning Council is located at the end of Heritage Court in the three story brick building on the right.  The reception area is on the first floor.
 

 

Click here for directions through Google Maps.

ThurstonHereToThere.org

Use ThurstonHereToThere.org as your online guide to getting from Here to There in Thurston County. ThurstonHereToThere.org improves access to travel options for people in the Thurston Region.


**Please consider using an alternate mode when visiting TRPC: bike, walk, bus,
carpool, or vanpool.  This facility is served by Intercity Transit Routes 43 and 44**

TRPC Staff

 

Administration

 

Lon Wyrick

Executive Director

wyrickl@trpc.org

 

Jared Burbidge

Assistant Director

burbidgej@trpc.org

 

Sarah Selstrom

Administrative Assistant

selstroms@trpc.org

 

Rosalie Bostwick

Office Manager

bostwir@trpc.org

 

Erin Cahill

Project Assistant

cahille@trpc.org

 

Burlina Montgomery

Office Specialist IV

montgomeryb@trpc.org

Marisa Hughes Office Specialist I hugesm@trpc.org

 

 

 

Information Services

 

Dave Read

Information Technology Manager  

readd@trpc.org

 

Scott Carte

GIS Coordinator

cartes@trpc.org

Michael Ambrogi GIS Analyst ambrogim@trpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Planning

 

Thera Black

Senior Planner

blackvt@trpc.org

 

Paul Brewster

Senior Planner

brewstp@trpc.org

 

Jailyn Brown

Senior Planner

brownj@trpc.org

 

Holly Gilbert

Senior Planner

gilberh@trpc.org

 

Karen Parkhurst

Senior Planner

parkhuk@trpc.org

 

Veena Tabbutt

Senior Planner

tabbutv@trpc.org

Aaron Grimes Transportation Modeler Grimesa@trpc.org
Mike Burnham Associate Planner burnhamm@trpc.org

 

Fred Evander

Associate Planner

evanderf@trpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

@2012 Thurston Regional Planning Council. All Rights Reserved. Contact info@trpc.org with questions regarding this site.
2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite A, Olympia, Washington 98502 360-956-7575