Contact Us



Mailing Address:
Thurston Regional Planning Council
 2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite A
Olympia, Washington  98502

Hours of operation: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Email: info@trpc.org
Phone: (360) 956-7575
Fax: (360) 956-7815

**Please consider using an alternate mode when visiting TRPC: bike, walk, bus, carpool, or vanpool.  This facility is served by Intercity Transit Routes 12 and 42**

TRPC Staff

  
       
Marc Daily Executive Director dailym@trpc.org 360-741-2525
Veena Tabbutt
Deputy Director tabbutv@trpc.org
360-741-2550
Karen Parkhurst Planning & Policy Director parkhuk@trpc.org 360-741-2522
Administration
Tyson Justis Senior Accountant justist@trpc.org 360-741-2515
Burlina Martin
Administrative Assistant martinb@trpc.org
360-956-7823
Dorinda O'Sullivan Office Specialist III osullivand@trpc.org 360-956-7386
Communications & Outreach
Sarah Selstrom Communications & Outreach Specialist II selstroms@trpc.org
360-741-2533
GIS
Scott Carte GIS & Modeling Manager cartes@trpc.org 360-741-2535
Michael Ambrogi Senior GIS Analyst ambrogim@trpc.org 360-741-2544
Theressa Julius Transportation Modeler juliust@trpc.org 360-741-2527
Information Technology
Dave Read IT Manager readd@trpc.org 360-741-2511
Modelers
Aaron Grimes Senior Transportation Modeler grimesa@trpc.org 360-741-2510
Clyde Scott Transportation Modeler scottc@trpc.org 360-741-2523
Planners
Allison Osterberg Senior Planner osterberga@trpc.org
 360-741-2513
Paul Brewster Senior Planner brewstp@trpc.org 360-741-2526
Katrina Van Every Senior Planner vaneveryk@trpc.org 360-741-2514
Aidan Dixon Associate Planner dixona@trpc.org 360-741-2515
Sara Porter
Assistant Planner
porters@trpc.org
360-741-2518 
Amy Hatch-Winecka WRIA 13 Salmon Habitat Recovery Lead Entity Coordinator hwamy@trpc.org 360-741-2524
Lester Tobias Planning Technician tobiasl@trpc.org 360-741-2528

Interim Deputy Director
Interim Deputy Director
360-741-2550
360-741-2518