Contact Us



Mailing Address:
Thurston Regional Planning Council
 2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite A
Olympia, Washington  98502

Hours of operation: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Email: info@trpc.org
Phone: (360) 956-7575
Fax: (360) 956-7815

**Please consider using an alternate mode when visiting TRPC: bike, walk, bus, carpool, or vanpool.  This facility is served by Intercity Transit Routes 12 and 42**

TRPC Staff

       
Marc Daily Executive Director dailym@trpc.org 360-741-2525
Veena Tabbutt
Deputy Director tabbutv@trpc.org
360-741-2550
Karen Parkhurst Programs & Policy Director parkhuk@trpc.org 360-741-2522
Administration
Tyson Justis Senior Accountant justist@trpc.org 360-741-2515
Burlina Montgomery
Administrative Assistant montgomeryb@trpc.org
360-956-7823
Dorinda O'Sullivan Office Specialist III OSullivanD@trpc.org 360-956-7386
Communications & Outreach
Sarah Selstrom Communications & Outreach Specialist II selstroms@trpc.org
360-741-2533
GIS
Scott Carte GIS Coordinator cartes@trpc.org 360-741-2535
Michael Ambrogi Senior GIS Analyst ambrogim@trpc.org 360-741-2544
Information Technology
Dave Read IT Manager readd@trpc.org 360-741-2511
Modelers
Aaron Grimes Transportation Modeler grimesa@trpc.org 360-741-2510
Clyde Scott Transportation Modeler scottc@trpc.org 360-741-2523
Planners
Holly Gilbert Senior Planner gilberh@trpc.org 360-741-2512
Michael Burnham Senior Planner burnhamm@trpc.org 360-741-2519
Paul Brewster Senior Planner brewstp@trpc.org 360-741-2526
Katrina Van Every Associate Planner vaneveryk@trpc.org 360-741-2514
Sara Porter Associate Planner porters@trpc.org 360-741-2518
Steve Xu Planning Technician xus@trpc.org 360-741-2517

Interim Deputy Director
Interim Deputy Director
360-741-2550