Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Thurston Regional Planning Council
2411 Chandler Court SW
Olympia, Washington  98502

Office Hours: 8am - 4:30pm

Building Hours:
M-Th 10am - 12pm & 1pm - 3pm
F 10am - 12pm

Email: info@trpc.org
Phone: (360) 956-7575
Fax: (360) 741-2545

**Please consider using an alternate mode when visiting TRPC: bike, walk, bus, carpool, or vanpool.  This facility is served by Intercity Transit Routes 12 and 42**

TRPC Staff  

    
Marc DailyExecutive Directordailym@trpc.org360-741-2525
Veena Tabbutt
Deputy Directortabbutv@trpc.org
360-741-2550
Karen ParkhurstPlanning & Policy Directorparkhuk@trpc.org360-741-2522
Administration
Tyson JustisHR & Finance Managerjustist@trpc.org360-741-2515
Burlina Lucas
Administrative Assistantlucasb@trpc.org
360-956-7823
Dorinda MerrillOffice Specialist IIImerrilld@trpc.org360-956-7386
Communications & Outreach
Sarah SelstromCommunications & Outreach Specialist IIselstroms@trpc.org
360-741-2533
GIS
Scott CarteGIS & Modeling Managercartes@trpc.org360-741-2535
Michael AmbrogiSenior Plannerambrogim@trpc.org360-741-2544
Theressa JuliusSenior Plannerjuliust@trpc.org360-741-2527
Information Technology
Dave ReadIT Managerreadd@trpc.org360-741-2511
Modelers
Aaron GrimesSenior Transportation Modelergrimesa@trpc.org360-741-2510
Clyde ScottTransportation Modelerscottc@trpc.org360-741-2523
Planners
Allison OsterbergSenior Plannerosterberga@trpc.org
360-741-2513
Paul BrewsterSenior Plannerbrewstp@trpc.org360-741-2526
Katrina Van EverySenior Plannervaneveryk@trpc.org360-741-2514
Aidan DixonAssociate Plannerdixona@trpc.org360-741-2515
Veronica JarvisAssociate Plannerjarvisv@trpc.org360-741-2521
Sara Porter
Assistant Planner
porters@trpc.org
360-741-2518
Casey Mauck Assistant Plannermauckc@trpc.org  360-741-2517
Amy Hatch-WineckaWRIA 13 Salmon Habitat Recovery Lead Entity Coordinatorhwamy@trpc.org360-741-2524

Interim Deputy Director
Interim Deputy Director
360-741-2550
360-741-2518